Contactgegevens Cultuurcoaches en Schoolkade

Cultuurcoaches                   

Akkemei van der Veen: 06 4808 6517, Akkemei.vanderVeen@kunstkade.nl

Berber Nicolai: 06 1300 8854, berber.nicolai@kunstkade.nl

Heleen van den Broek: 06 5787 2570, heleen.vandenbroek@kunstkade.nl

Jenny Nijkamp: 06 1300 8848, jenny.nijkamp@kunstkade.nl

Judith Mulder:06 1300 8852, judith.mulder@kunstkade.nl

Natascha Vink: 06 1300 8855, natscha.vink@kunstkade.nl

Onno Spreij: 06 1300 8851, onno.spreij@kunstkade.nl

Roos Heesterbeek: 06 1300 8856, roos.heesterbeek@kunstkade.nl

Misja Sirag: 06 1300 8849, misja.sirag@kunstkade.nl

Sabine de Jong: 06 1300 8850, sabine.dejong@kunstkade.nl

Erik van Houte: 06 5574 0732, erik.vanhoute@kunstkade.nl

Bart Roelofs: 06 5701 4736, bart.roelofs@kunstkade.nl

Ana Paunovik: 06 1106 8857, ana.paunovik@kunstkade.nl

Janneke Bijlsma: 06 2341 7509, janneke.bijlsma@kunstkade.nl

 

Contactpersoon Schoolkade

Claudia Baburek: 058 289 53 65, claudia.baburek@kunstkade.nl