Contactgegevens aanbieders Techniekmenu

Dbieb

John Schreurs  j.schreurs@dbieb.nl

058 2347777 / 058 234742

 

Comenius Zamenhof

Nils Maurits  n.maurits@cvo-nf.nl

058 234 7670

Koen de Kraker k.dekraker@cvo-nf.nl

06 434 331 15

 

Vliegbasis

Claudia Baburek claudia.baburek@kunstkade.nl

058-289 5365

 

Mear Media

Tjitske Swierstra tjitske.swierstra@mearmedia.nl

06 274 109 68

 

Nordwincollege

Michiel Veenstra  m.veenstra@nordwincollege.nl

058 284 6571

 

Fries Landbouwmuseum

Nelleke Meindertsma events@frieslandbouwmuseum.nl

0511 539 420

 

Media Art

Andrea Moller andrealeeuwarden@gmail.com

06 510 327 37

 

Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie

Lauren van der Leest L.vanderleest@harmonie.nl

058 233 0265

Vera van Lierop v.vanLierop@harmonie.nl

 

Jinc

Biance Akkerman bakkerman@jinc.nl

06 481 034 19

Brenda Melgert bmelgert@jinc.nl  

 

21ste eeuwse vaardigheden

Claudia Baburek claudia.baburek@kunstkade.nl

058 289 5365