Contactgegevens Cultuurcoaches en Schoolkade

Cultuurcoaches                   

Akkemei van der Veen: 06 13 0088 53, Akkemei.vanderVeen@kunstkade.nl

Berber Nicolai: 06 1300 8854, berber.nicolai@kunstkade.nl 

Anton Huizenga: 06 1262 6164, Anton Huizenga

Jenny Nijkamp: 06 1300 8848, jenny.nijkamp@kunstkade.nl

Judith Mulder:06 1300 8852, judith.mulder@kunstkade.nl

Natascha Vink: 06 1300 8855, natascha.vink@kunstkade.nl

Roos Heesterbeek: 06 1300 8856, roos.heesterbeek@kunstkade.nl

Misja Sirag: 06 1300 8849, misja.sirag@kunstkade.nl

Sabine de Jong: 06 1300 8850, sabine.dejong@kunstkade.nl

Erik van Houte: 06 5574 0732, erik.vanhoute@kunstkade.nl

Bart Roelofs: 06 5701 4736, bart.roelofs@kunstkade.nl

Ana Paunovik: 06 1106 8857, ana.paunovik@kunstkade.nl

Janneke Bijlsma: 06 2341 7509, janneke.bijlsma@kunstkade.nl

Marien Buis: 06 1315 7093, info@marineke.com

Gijs Boumans: 06 4127 1491, gijs.boumans@kunstkade.nl

Aaf Dotinga: 06 4009 6013, aaf.dotinga@kunstkade.nl

 

Contactpersoon Schoolkade

Claudia Baburek: 058 289 53 65, claudia.baburek@kunstkade.nl